2023-2024 State 4-H Leadership Teams

NM State 4-H Leadership Team

Leadership Team Members


President - Aubry Putman, Eddy County

Vice President - Kyliegh Stephenson, Roosevelt County

Secretary - Nealeigh Burrow,  Roosevelt County

Reporter - Holly Norsworthy, Dona Ana County

Song and Recreation Leader - John Vincent Castillo, Valencia County


Dautry Waller, Dona Ana County - Jewelry Ambassador
Kasi Montoya, Bernalillo County - Horse Ambassador
Dannika Rose, Eddy County - Leadership Ambassador
Jenna Mendez, Dona Ana County - Consumer Savvy Ambassador
Elaina Mayes, Sierra County -  Shooting Sports Ambassador

State 4-H Leadership Team Information 

State 4-H Leadership Team Applications

The Constitution and Bylaws of the New Mexico 4-H Council were revised at the 2019 NM State 4-H Conference business meeting. The revised constitution and bylaws includes restructuring of the NM 4-H Leadership Team. Within that restructuring, the ambassador selection will be moved to the annual meeting in July (NM State 4-H Conference).

Constitution and Bylaws of the NM State 4-H Council

4-H Officers Handbook